This is our team

Managing partners

Martin Heimes

Founding Partner
m.heimes@ventusventures.com
+49 40 22 65 923 70

Han Joern Rieks

Hans Joern Rieks

Founding Partner
hj.rieks@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 893

Project Acquisition and Financing

Christian Liebel

Christian Liebel

Investment Director
c.liebel@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 895

Bente Farshim

Bente Farshim

Senior Advisor
b.farshim@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 91

Josip Novoselac

Josip Novoselac

Senior Investment Manager
j.novoselac@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 70

Asset Management

Lena Schleyer

Lena Schleyer

CFO
l.schleyer@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 897

Marie Louise Rieks - Commercial Project Manager

Marie Louise Rieks

Commercial Project Manager
ml.rieks@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 83

Sabrina Tiolle

Sabrina Tolle

Commercial Project Manager
s.tolle@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 896

Investor Relations

Martin Heimes, Founding Partner CIC

Martin Heimes

Founding Partner
m.heimes@ventusventures.com
T. +49 40 22 65 923 70

Project Development, EPC, Technical Management

Michael Brenske

Michael Brenske

Director Technology
m.brenske@cic-europe.eu
T. +49 40 22 65 923 82

Dennis Oestermann

Dennis Oestermann

Technical Project Manager
d.oestermann@cic-europe.eu
T. +49 40 22 65 923 77