This is our team

Managing partners

Martin Heimes

Founding Partner
m.heimes@ventusventures.com
+49 40 22 65 923 70

Han Joern Rieks

Hans Joern Rieks

Founding Partner
hj.rieks@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 893

Project Acquisition and Financing

Lars Quandel

Managing Director
l.quandel@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 894

Christian Liebel - Investment Director

Christian Liebel

Investment Director
c.liebel@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 895

Bente Carstens - Senior Project Manager

Bente Carstens

Senior Project Manager
b.carstens@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 91

Sabrina Tolle

Sabrina Tolle

Junior Project Manager
s.tolle@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 896

Asset Management

Lena Schleyer - Commercial Director

Lena Schleyer

Commercial Director
l.schleyer@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 897

Marie Louise Rieks - Commercial Project Manager

Marie Louise Rieks

Commercial Project Manager
ml.rieks@cic-europe.eu
+49 40 22 65 923 83

Investor Relations

Martin Heimes, Founding Partner CIC

Martin Heimes

Founding Partner
investor@cic-europe.eu
T. +49 40 22 65 923 70

Project Development, EPCM, Technical Management

Michael Brenske, Director Technology

Michael Brenske

Director Technology
m.brenske@cic-europe.eu
T. +49 40 22 65 923 82

Dennis Oestermann

Technical Project Manager
d.oestermann@cic-europe.eu
T. +49 40 22 65 923 77